Adam Nyström

Hantverkare trä

adam.nystrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598905

Adam Sjöblom

Projektingenjör

adam.sjoblom@byggdialog.se

010-4598955

Alexander Rosenbaum

Hantverkare trä

alexander.rosenbaum@byggdialog.se

010-4598923

Alexandra Sterner

Projektledare

alexandra.sterner@byggdialog.se

010-4598850

Anders Andersson

Produktionschef

anders.andersson@byggdialog.se

010-4598821

Anders Djup

Hantverkare betong

anders.djup@byggdialog.se

Anders Gustafsson

Hantverkare trä

anders.gustafsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598938

Anders Koppfeldt

Projektingenjör

anders.koppfeldt@byggdialog.se

010-4598862

Andreas Paulsson

Hantverkare trä

andreas.paulsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598914

Andreas Pettersson

Hantverkare trä

andreas.pettersson@byggdialog.se

010-4598851

Anna Gillisson

Ekonomi

anna.w.gillisson@byggdialog.se

010-4598841

Anna Rhodin

Verksamhetsutveckling
Affärsstöd

anna.rhodin@byggdialog.se

010-4598802

Anneli Brahm

Praktikant

annelie.brahm@byggdialog.se

010-4598967

Anton Hagman

Hantverkare trä

anton.hagman@byggdialog.se

010-4598958

Anton Karlsson

Hantverkare trä

anton.karlsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598917

Anton Nilsson

Projektingenjör

anton.nilsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598942

Anton Olsson

Hantverkare trä

anton.olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598927

Axel Abrahamsson

Hantverkare trä

axel.abrahamsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598918

Bengt Grindbo

Hantverkare trä

bengt.grindbo@byggdialog.se

010-4598816

Bengt-Erik Gerebro

Produktionschef

bengt-erik.gerebro@byggdialog.se

010-4598808

Bengt-Göran Pettersson

Produktionschef

bengt-goran.pettersson@byggdialog.se

010-4598811

Bjorn Olsson

Hantverkare trä

bjorn.olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598891

Björn Gustafsson

Hantverkare betong

bjorn.gustafsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598837

Björn Lindberg

Hantverkare trä

bjorn.lindberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598956

Björn Syversson

Produktionsstöd
Projektchef

bjorn.syversson@byggdialog.se

010-4598805

Björn Zachrizon

Hantverkare trä

bjorn.zachrison@byggdialog.se

010-4598925

Bo Rom

Områdeschef

bo.rom@byggdialog.se

010-4598815

Bo Westerling

Hantverkare trä

bo.westerling@byggdialog.se

010-4598882

Börje Arnfeldt

Produktionsstöd

borje.arnfeldt@byggdialog.se

010-4598819

Christer Rone

Hantverkare trä

christer.rone@byggdialog.se

010-4598873

Christian Broström

Projektchef

christian.brostrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598809

Claes Jansson

Produktionschef

Claes.Jansson@byggdialog.se

010-4598931

Claes Törnell

Hantverkare trä

claes.tornell@byggdialog.se

010-4598908

Daniel Dimstrand

Projektingenjör

daniel.dimstrand@byggdialog.se

010-4598975

Daniel Edlund

Arbetsledare

daniel.edlund@byggdialog.se

010-4598930

Daniel Gardefeldt

Hantverkare trä

daniel.gardefeldt@byggdialog.se

010-4598948

Daniel Granath

Produktionschef

daniel.granath@byggdialog.se

010-4598869

Daniel Lind

Projektingenjör

daniel.lind@byggdialog.se

010-4598943

Daniel Persson

Hantverkare trä

daniel.persson@byggdialog.se

010-4598953

Daniel Persson 2

Hantverkare trä

daniel.persson2@byggdialog.se

David Iversen

Hantverkare trä

david.iversen@byggdialog.se

010-4598913

Ellinor Johansson

Projektingenjör

ellinor.johansson@byggdialog.se

010-4598865

Emanuel Åhman

Hantverkare trä

emanuel.ahman@byggdialog.se

010-4598946

Emil Bergstrom

Praktikant

emil.bergstrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598857

Emil Eriksson

Hantverkare trä

Emil.Eriksson@byggdialog.se

010-4598959

Emilia Eriksson

Projektingenjör

emilia.eriksson@byggdialog.se

010-4598864

Emma Andersson

Projektingenjör

emma.andersson@byggdialog.se

Emma Blomgren

Projektledare

emma.blomgren@byggdialog.se

010-4598817

Emma Gauffin

Projektingenjör

emma.gauffin@byggdialog.se

010-4598855

Eric Carlsson

Hantverkare trä

eric.carlsson@byggdialog.se

Erik Ahlgren

Projektingenjör

erik.ahlgren@byggdialog.se

010-4598940

Erik Ehrencrona

Projektingenjör

erik.ehrencrona@byggdialog.se

010-4598944

Erik Gustafsson

Hantverkare trä

erik.gustafsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598971

Erik Markusson

Projektingenjör

erik.markusson@byggdialog.se

010-4598961

Erik Olsson

Produktionschef

erik.olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598833

Erik Persson

Hantverkare trä

erik.persson@byggdialog.se

010-4598859

Erik Zetterström

Projektingenjör

erik.zetterstrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598962

Fabian Edeland

Inköp

fabian.edeland@byggdialog.se

010-4598979

Felicia Germundsson

Ekonomi

felicia.germundsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598871

Filip Carlsson

Hantverkare trä

filip.carlsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598957

Fredrik Jornebrant

Projektingenjör

fredrik.jornebrant@byggdialog.se

010-4598860

Frida Westerlund

Praktikant

frida.westerlund@byggdialog.se

010-4598966

Hanna Johansson

Praktikant

hanna.johansson@byggdialog.se

010-4598978

Hans Kvam

Hantverkare trä

hans.kvam@byggdialog.se

010-4598893

Henrik Artursson

Projektingenjör

henrik.artursson@byggdialog.se

010-4598846

Henrik Eriksson

Hantverkare trä

henrik.eriksson@byggdialog.se

010-4598924

Hilma Anjevall

Projektingenjör

hilma.anjevall@byggdialog.se

Ingvar Andersson

Hantverkare trä

ingvar.andersson@byggdialog.se

Jan Gustavsson

Hantverkare trä

jan.gustavsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598928

Jan Wreth

Hantverkare trä

jan.wreth@byggdialog.se

010-4598951

Jan-Ove Johansson

Hantverkare trä

jan-ove.johansson@byggdialog.se

010-4598921

Jesper Dueholm

Hantverkare trä

jesper.dueholm@byggdialog.se

010-4598960

Jesper Svärd

Projektingenjör

Jesper.Svard@byggdialog.se

010-4598936

Jimmy Bergman

Hantverkare trä

jimmy.bergman@byggdialog.se

010-4598848

Jimmy Karlsson

Hantverkare trä

Jimmy.Karlsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598838

Jimmy Mattelin

Hantverkare trä

jimmy.mattelin@byggdialog.se

010-4598876

Johan Berndtson

Produktionschef

johan.berndtson@byggdialog.se

010-4598818

Johan Jernberg

Projektledare

johan.jernberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598972

Johan Pettersson

Hantverkare betong

johan.pettersson@byggdialog.se

010-4598890

Johan Svensson

Projektingenjör

johan.svensson@byggdialog.se

010-4598935

Johanna Hellberg

Hantverkare trä

johanna.hellberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598931

Johnny Axelsson

Hantverkare trä

johnny.axelsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598825

Jon Maalsnes

Hantverkare trä

jon.maalsnes@byggdialog.se

010-4598887

Jonas Hesselroth

Projektchef

jonas.hesselroth@byggdialog.se

010-4598965

Jonas Karlsson

Produktionschef

jonas.karlsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598824

Jonas Lundh

Projektchef

jonas.lundh@byggdialog.se

Jonas Svensson

Projektingenjör

jonas.svensson@byggdialog.se

010-4598881

Jonathan Olsson

Hantverkare trä

jonathan.olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598903

Jukka Vesalainen

Hantverkare trä

jukka.vesalainen@byggdialog.se

010-4598902

Julia Nilsson

Praktikant

julia.nilsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598710

Julia Runervik

Kommunikation -föräldraledig

julia.runervik@byggdialog.se

010-4598854

Jyrki Thorén

Hantverkare trä

jyrki.thoren@byggdialog.se

010-4598907

Jörgen Nilsson

Produktionschef

jorgen.nilsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598834

Jörgen Sundhäll

VD

jorgen.sundhall@byggdialog.se

010-4598801

Karl Sköld

Områdeschef

karl.skold@byggdialog.se

010-4598870

Kenneth Persson

Hantverkare trä

kenneth.persson@byggdialog.se

010-4598929

Kimmo Ylioja

Produktionschef

kimmo.ylioja@byggdialog.se

010-4598823

Kjell Karlsson

Hantverkare trä

kjell.karlsson@byggdialog.se

Kristin Folkesson

Projektledare

kristin.folkesson@byggdialog.se

010-4598835

Lars Albrektson

Hantverkare trä

lars.albrektson@byggdialog.se

010-4598866

Lars Bryntesson

Produktionschef

lars.bryntesson@byggdialog.se

010-4598849

Lars Carstens

Hantverkare betong

lars.carstens@byggdialog.se

010-4598888

Lars Emilsson

Hantverkare trä

lars.emilsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598812

Lars Gustavsson

Hantverkare trä

lars.gustavsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598916

Lars Törngren

Hantverkare trä

lars.torngren@byggdialog.se

010-4598970

Lars-Erik Gustafsson

Hantverkare betong

lars-erik.gustafsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598889

Lars-Åke Hägg

Hantverkare trä

lars-ake.hagg@byggdialog.se

010-4598926

Lena-Kajsa Höglind

HR

lena-kajsa.hoglind@byggdialog.se

010-4598804

Linn Andersson

Projektingenjör

linn.andersson@byggdialog.se

010-4598976

Linn Wignell

Projektingenjör

linn.wignell@byggdialog.se

010-4598843

Lovisa Olsson

Projektingenjör

lovisa.olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598856

Magnus Engstedt

Hantverkare trä

magnus.engstedt@byggdialog.se

010-4598949

Magnus Linder

Projektchef

magnus.linder@byggdialog.se

010-4598827

Magnus Lundbäck

Hantverkare betong

magnus.lundback@byggdialog.se

010-4598886

Magnus Säfström

Hantverkare trä

magnus.safstrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598845

Marcus Bylander

Hantverkare trä

marcus.bylander@byggdialog.se

010-4598873

Marcus Davidsson

Hantverkare trä

marcus.davidsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598898

Marie Brunzell

Kommunikation

marie.brunzell@byggdialog.se

010-4598973

Martin Emilsson

Hantverkare trä

martin.emilsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598884

Martin Höök

IT

martin.hook@byggdialog.se

010-4598831

Martin Persson

Hantverkare trä

martin.persson@byggdialog.se

010-4598906

Martin Rundqvist

Hantverkare trä

martin.rundqvist@byggdialog.se

010-4598911

Mathias Högström

Hantverkare trä

mathias.hogstrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598909

Mats Nilsson

Produktionschef

mats.nilsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598806

Mattias Lindberg

Hantverkare trä

mattias.lindberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598842

Max Rydberg

Projektingenjör

max.rydberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598879

Michael Sundhäll

Projektchef

michael.sundhall@byggdialog.se

010-4598868

Mikael Einarsson

Projektingenjör

mikael.einarsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598910

Mikael Folkesson

Hantverkare trä

mikael.folkesson@byggdialog.se

010-4598952

Mikael Hogeus

Produktionschef

mikael.hogeus@byggdialog.se

010-4598872

Mikael Jardeby

Områdeschef

mikael.jardeby@byggdialog.se

010-4598807

Mikael Sundström

Hantverkare trä

mikael.sundstrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598883

Mikael Sätherberg

Hantverkare trä

mikael.satherberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598934

Morgan Berglund

Hantverkare trä

morgan.berglund@byggdialog.se

010-4598840

Morgan Grönqvist

Hantverkare trä

morgan.gronqvist@byggdialog.se

Nicklas Berglund

Hantverkare trä

nicklas.berglund@byggdialog.se

010-4598954

Niclas Bergström

Hantverkare trä

niclas.bergstrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598822

Niklas Nilsson

Produktionschef

niklas.nilsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598858

Ola Signell

Produktionschef

ola.signell@byggdialog.se

010-4598813

Oscar Persson

Hantverkare trä

Oscar.Persson@byggdialog.se

010-4598922

Patrik Johansson

Hantverkare trä

patrik.johansson@byggdialog.se

010-4598919

Patrik Nielsen

Hantverkare trä

patrik.nielsen@byggdialog.se

010-4598915

Patrik Strömberg

Projektingenjör

patrik.stromberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598874

Patrik Wester

Produktionschef

patrik.wester@byggdialog.se

010-4598857

Per Olsson

Produktionschef

Per.Olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598829

Per-Erik Olsson

Hantverkare trä

per-erik.olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598895

Petter Jonsson

Hantverkare trä

petter.jonsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598899

Pontus Kanebjörk

Projektingenjör

pontus.kanebjork@byggdialog.se

010-4598826

Pär Mattsson

Områdeschef

par.mattsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598880

Radim Fuks

Inköp

radim.fuks@byggdialog.se

010-4598830

Rasmus Boström

Hantverkare trä

rasmus.bostrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598836

Rasmus Johansson

Hantverkare trä

rasmus.johansson@byggdialog.se

010-4598912

Rebecka Sundberg

Projektingenjör

rebecka.sundberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598974

Remi Pettersson

Hantverkare trä

remi.pettersson@byggdialog.se

010-4598826

Robert Hedlund

Praktikant

robert.hedlund@byggdialog.se

010-4598963

Roberth Sundhäll

Projektledare

roberth.sundhall@byggdialog.se

010-4598832

Roger Bäckström

Hantverkare trä

roger.backstrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598920

Rune Jansson

Hantverkare trä

rune.jansson@byggdialog.se

010-4598853

Sara Högberg

Projektingenjör

sara.hogberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598939

Sara Karlenäs

Projektledare

sara.karlenas@byggdialog.se

010-4598847

Sebastian Hovelsås

Hantverkare trä

sebastian.hovelsas@byggdialog.se

010-4598933

Sebastian Norberg

Projektingenjör

Sebastian.Norberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598863

Stefan Andersson

Hantverkare trä

stefan.andersson@byggdialog.se

010-4598894

Stefan Haglund

Hantverkare trä

stefan.haglund@byggdialog.se

010-4598896

Sven Olsson

Teknisk chef

sven.olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598950

Sören Larsson

Hantverkare trä

soren.larsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598828

Thomas Björfelt

Hantverkare betong

thomas.bjorfelt@byggdialog.se

010-4598897

Thomas Sjögren

Produktionschef

thomas.sjogren@byggdialog.se

010-4598814

Tomas Olsson

Hantverkare trä

tomas.olsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598861

Tommy Nyback

Hantverkare trä

tommy.nyback@byggdialog.se

010-4598957

Torbjorn Eriksson

Hantverkare betong

torbjorn.eriksson@byggdialog.se

010-4598900

Torbjorn Lindberg

Hantverkare betong

torbjorn.lindberg@byggdialog.se

010-4598901

Torbjörn Paulsson

Hantverkare trä

Torbjorn.Paulsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598839

Ulf Pettersson

Hantverkare trä

ulf.pettersson@byggdialog.se

010-4598878

Victor Bergström

Lärling trä
Hantverkare trä

victor.bergstrom@byggdialog.se

010-4598941

Victor Jonsson

Hantverkare trä

victor.jonsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598885

Victor Paulsson

Hantverkare trä

Viktor.Paulsson@byggdialog.se

010-4598892

Victor Wallin

Hantverkare trä

victor.wallin@byggdialog.se

010-4598904

Viktor Henriksson

Hantverkare trä

viktor.henriksson@byggdialog.se

010-4598937